Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brecklin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Brecklin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Moilanen

Gary Moilanen

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Started off as just an inquiry. I received prompt answers and the most professional advice from any insurance agency over the past 20 years. Experiencing the great service by Chris had motivated me to move all my insurance to his agency. Great job Chris! Having adequate insurance was my main concern but the savings on my premiums was also appreciated. Thank you Chris and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daine Finucan

Daine Finucan

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Brian are an incredible team! Chris never rushed or pressured me. He gave me incredible rates for full coverage, when other companies wanted to charge me more for liability only. We had a crystal clear record. Then devastated by a costly accident. Shockingly, it didn't change a thing! Chris and Brian stayed in constant communication, answering any questions and alleviating all my fears through the entire process! State Farm Claims team were amazing as well,. (despite horrible power outages). I would recommend you call them right now, to see how much money you can save, when you move to an agency who really cares! Have moved our Home, Auto and Umbella policies there mid-term, and chatting with them about Life Insurance now too. They really know their stuff, and more importantly THEY REALLY CARE!"
Profile photo of destiny brewer

destiny brewer

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is so easy to work with. Professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Andy Weber

Andy Weber

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with St.Farm for 40 years...2 of my agents retired, 1 agent canceled by company, 2 other agents moved on elsewhere.....was transferred to Brian Brecklin few years back...Brian and his staff Lisa and Tammy and others have been great in handling my required needs always !! Highly recommend this agency !!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Maszk

Kelly Maszk

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a chance to speak with Brian after being a long time client of State Farm. My original agent has retired. I have worked with insurance professionals and their teams for 20+ years in other lines of insurance coverage and I could not have been more impressed than I have been in working with Brian and his team. HIs team is responsive, attentive and are to the point. They realize that we are all busy and they answer questions and provide information requested with as high of a level of professionalism as you will find in the industry. My family and I are pleased to continue to work with Brian and his team. Great job to everyone in both offices."
Profile photo of Jessica Kangas

Jessica Kangas

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Lisa Riley, has been great. She helped me transfer my insurance from my parents plan and made the process very easy. I also got renters insurance added on for a low price. I am happy with the service."
Profile photo of Jimmy Masterlock

Jimmy Masterlock

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staightforwad people. Responsive and the best agent I have had."
Profile photo of Edward Mack

Edward Mack

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Brian and his team for many years. I have been very happy with their help when I need it and service. They are very knowledgeable with insurance stuff and on financial questions I have. I was happy to hear they do financial products like banking, life, health and retirement. Easy to work with and friendly. Convenient location. Not too pushy. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of lee mudro

lee mudro

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lisa Riley and Brian Brecklin at State Farm when I moved here from Arizona. I had to get renters insurance and car insurance. They were extremely helpful and were able to get me a huge savings from what I was paying. They were very helpful, kind and always trying to figure out what was the best options for me. Exceptional Service, love this office."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cate

Jeremy Cate

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great quality customer service. Lisa R. Is extremely helpful with any questions I may have!!! She has a great personality as well!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Cate

Tiffany Cate

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great location, friendly staff, clean building. Very happy I switched to State farm"
Profile photo of Eric Sweeney

Eric Sweeney

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brian and staff are top notch. Never any pressure to sell you insurance you don’t want or need, and they are incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Kris Knickmeier

Kris Knickmeier

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa R is a superstar. She provides exceptional customer service and is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Denise Kegley

Denise Kegley

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Office staff really welcoming."
Profile photo of Greg Knickmeier

Greg Knickmeier

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have received exceptional service from Lisa R. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Bell

Mary Bell

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm Agency. Everyone is so wonderful, especially Brian and Lisa!!"
Profile photo of Pam Berg

Pam Berg

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience especially with Lisa R she was wonderful!! Giving a 5 star 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 rating!!!"
Profile photo of Gary Corpas

Gary Corpas

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience!!!! Lisa R. Is highly knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!"
Profile photo of Chase Seufzer

Chase Seufzer

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Everyone is extremely helpful and nice, especially Lisa! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deb Riley

Deb Riley

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office with helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Nancy Jonas

Nancy Jonas

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with Lisa at the office , very personable, and fast, always get an answer, resentfully got a boat loan, I loved the extra effort put in to get us the best rate"
Profile photo of Dale Riley

Dale Riley

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the BEST!"
Profile photo of Waterford Lioness

Waterford Lioness

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Team!"
Profile photo of Pony Beaumont

Pony Beaumont

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with State Farm has been stress-free from the start. Lisa R. is great to work with and helped me with homeowner's insurance on my first home. Our family has been using State Farm's auto insurance for many years now and will continue to do so! Thanks, Lisa and SF!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kohnlein

Sarah Kohnlein

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"We inherited Brian as our State Farm agent a few years ago and couldn't be happier! His staff are super friendly and helpful, and Brian creates an environment to feel like you're working with a friend, rather than an insurance agent. Highly recommend!"